PTO Officers

President – OPEN

Vice President – Michelle Wiece

Treasurer – Katy Cullis

Secretary – Lynn Barras

The role of PTO President for the 2019-2020 school year remains vacant. Please consider joining the board.

If you would like to discuss the role of president 
please contact a board member. If you are interested in being on the board 
but the role of president seems to be too daunting, 
still reach out. We are willing to get creative.

We look forward to hearing from you!

PTO Room Captains

Room Captains will be assigned at the beginning of the school year. If you are interested in being a room captain, please contact your child’s teacher or the committee chairperson:

Nicki Mikolay

K—Ms. Gina Catanese, room 1

K—Mrs. Jennifer Schultz, room 2

1st—Mrs. Julie Northup, room 4

1st—Mrs. Patricia Trentanelli, room 6

1st—Mrs. Heather Howell, room 5

2nd—Mrs. Evanthia Hocevar, room 22

2nd—Mrs. Tara Mulica, room 20

2nd—Mrs. Laura Murray, room 23

3rd—Mrs. Christine Howell, room 24

3rd—Mrs. Debbie Lachman, room 25

3rd—Ms. Megan Connor, room 21

4th—Mrs. Alicia Gorski, room 18

4th—Mr. Gordon Petronsky, room 17

4th—Mrs. Angela Wyatt, room 15

5th—Mrs. Joelle Ehrbar, room 12

5th—Mr. Sandy Kulp, room 11

5th—Mrs. Kelly Reinhard, room 14

Geauga Achieve—Mrs. Vondracek, room 19