Leadership

PTO Officers

President – OPEN

Vice President – Michelle Wiece
mwiece@gmail.com

Treasurer – Katy Cullis
katybuggg8@gmail.com

Secretary – Lynn Barras
pbarras2@aol.com

The role of PTO President for the 2019-2020 school year remains vacant. Please consider joining the board.

If you would like to discuss the role of president 
please contact a board member. If you are interested in being on the board 
but the role of president seems to be too daunting, 
still reach out. We are willing to get creative.

We look forward to hearing from you!

PTO Room Captains

Catanese
Elizabeth Randau        elizabethrandau@me.com  
Shannon Hammond        hammond.sgh@gmail.com   

Schultz
Laurie Paros            lparos05@gmail.com  
Heather Brown        heatherbrown924@yahoo.com   

Trentanelli
Kelly Dolecek            klflesher@yahoo.com   

Howell (1st grade)
Caryl Bergman        cbergmn@hotmail.com  
Claudia Brown            claudiarose_esq@yahoo.com 
Kelsey Waters            kelseyfello@yahoo.com   

Northup
Stephanie Gruber        stephandboys3@gmail.com
Lauren Boukis            lboukis@hotmail.com
Erin Stevenson        erinmiranda14@gmail.com  
Sandy Kauzlaric        sandykauzlaric@gmail.com   

Mulica
Gina Jones            gn.natoli@gmail.com
Allison Keiber            allison@aablerents.com
Jennifer Dinardo        jd44026@roadrunner.com

Murray
Natalie Lafferty        nataliemarie@hotmail.com   
Megan Minotas        meganrp@gmail.com   

Hocevar
Danna Geraci            dannageraci@gmail.com
Laura Jansen            laurahlj@icloud.com

Lachman
Rebekah Phillips        rebekah73phillips@gmail.com
Xanthe Schultz        beachbabybalas@gmail.com   
Kelly Mruk            palchickke@hotmail.com
Katherine Dilly            blonde_libra2@yahoo.com

Howell (3rd grade)
Dee Ann Bolt            deeanne.bolt@gmail.com

Conner
Andrea Meyer            andreabmeyer@yahoo.com
Bob Meyer            robertwmeyer40@yahoo.com
Nicki Mikolay            stasnic@hotmail.com

Gorski
Terrance Delaine        aldison@hotmail.com
Kristy Carcioppolo        carciok@att.net

Wyatt
Misty Caudill            misty.caudill@gmail.com
Jessica Malloy            jessicamalloy@gmail.com   

Petronsky
Andrea Milnar            ammilnar@icloud.com

Ehrbar
Shannon Pasco        srpascoe1@gmail.com
Danielle Jewell        daniellejewell72@gmail.com
Christa Mason            mason726@att.net   

Ross/Reinhard
Katherine Woods        kwoods725@gmail.com

Kulp
A volunteer is needed. Contact Mr Kulp if interested.